TAY                                      NESS                                          AWE                                    LEVEN

We have four Houses at Milnathort Primary that each child is allocated to when starting school.  Each House has a House Captain and Vice Captain from the P7 stage, elected by learners and staff at the start of a school session.  All children/classes earn House Points that are accumulated throughout the year.  The winning House at the end of the school session wins the school House Trophy.  As well as this there is a School Sports Champions Trophy presented to the winning House after our annual Sports Day!

Our House Captains and Vice Captains for 2021-22 have been elected and are:

AWE House Captain - Agnes & Vice Captain - Owen

LEVEN House Captain - James & Vice Captain - Iona

NESS House Captains - Alissa and Libby & Vice Captain - Sean

TAY House Captain - Sophie & Vice Captain - Will